Contacts

SERVICES: 

Facility Rental: Carolyn Furlong  937-548-6556
rentals@awths.org
Research Appointments
& Tours: 
Annette Stewart 937-417-3746
research@awths.org
Publications &
Newsletter:
Barb Deis  937-662-0119
publications@awths.org
newsletter@awths.org
Farmers Market Vendors
& Memberships:      
Sharon Troutwine 937-692-5128
farmersmarket@awths.org
memberships@awths.org
Acquisitions:acquisitions@awths.org

Located at 123 West George Street Arcanum, OH 45304
E-mail:    awths@awths.org 


Mailing Address:
Arcanum Wayne Trail Historical Society
PO Box 4
Arcanum, OH 45304



Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial